Compander in Eagle? Where?

Digital tools for electronic work: software for pcb design, schematic drawing, circuit simulation, parts inventory tools, ...

Compander in Eagle? Where?

Postby Turnerguitar » 24 Feb 2011, 00:49

Is there an SA571 compander chip in Eagle or Guassmarkov libraries? For the life of me, I can't find it. Where would it be located?

Kyle
User avatar
Turnerguitar
Breadboard Brother
 
Posts: 110
Joined: 27 Oct 2010, 18:03
Location: Nashville
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 2 times

Re: Compander in Eagle? Where?

Postby madbean » 24 Feb 2011, 01:20

Nah. You'll have to use the blank DIP for that.
madbean
 

Re: Compander in Eagle? Where?

Postby Turnerguitar » 24 Feb 2011, 04:25

madbean wrote:Nah. You'll have to use the blank DIP for that.


well shoot. Thanks for the answer. If I can't figure it out, i'll be back with questions. :D
User avatar
Turnerguitar
Breadboard Brother
 
Posts: 110
Joined: 27 Oct 2010, 18:03
Location: Nashville
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 2 times


Return to Software Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest